Auditors Registered with MIRA

Persons required to submit an Auditor’s Report together with their Business Profit Tax return, pursuant to section 14 of the BPT Regulation and Tax Ruling TR-2018/B63, must submit an Auditor’s Report signed by an independent auditor registered with MIRA or an auditor licensed by Auditor General at the time submission of the return.

List of auditors licensed by the Auditor General is available at https://bit.ly/2YZn3Ro.

Below is the current list of auditors registered with MIRA.


Firms

Name Category E-Mail Contact Number Registration Date Registration Number
1 - Emmjay Associates

Registered Audit Partner: Jerad Anselmo

A jerad@emmjayassociates.com 3329307 07 May 2012 AF1001A
2 - Ernst & Young

Registered Audit Partners: Muthukrishnan Rengaraj, Ahmed Hisham Fawzy

A krishna.rengaraj@lk.ey.com, hisham.fawzy@lk.ey.com 3326798 / 7788452 / 7771297 07 May 2012 AF1002A
3 - PricewaterhouseCoopers

Registered Audit Partner: Jatindra Bhattray

A jatindra.bhattray@lk.pwc.com 3318342 / 3336046 07 May 2012 AF1003A
4 - KPMG

Registered Audit Partners: Mohamed Shameel Mohamed Nayeem

A kpmgmv@kpmg.com;mshameel@kpmg.com 3324856 / 7951195 09 May 2012 AF1006A
5 - FJS Associates L.L.P

Registered Audit Partner: Fareeha Shareef

A fareeha.shareef@fjsassociates.net 3007072 09 Aug 2012 AF1004A
6 - Crowe Maldives L.L.P

Registered Audit Partner: Hassan Mohamed

A info@crowe.mv 7796181 / 3309585 26 Feb 2013 AF1009A
7 - M.H.P.A L.L.P

Registered Audit Partner: Rifaath Jaleel

A info@mhpaonline.com 7782416 / 9901234 26 Feb 2013 AF1011A
8 - AccruPlus L.L.P

Registered Audit Partner: Abdul Wahhab

A info@accruplus.com 7910800 / 7999915 01 May 2014 AF1012A
9 - ACCRUPLUS L.L.P

A info@accruplus.com 3310900 18 Mar 2020 FA0001
10 - CROWE MALDIVES LLP

A info@crowe.mv 3309585 18 Mar 2020 FA0002
11 - ERNST & YOUNG

A hisham.fawzy@lk.ey.com 3326798 18 Mar 2020 FA0003
12 - EMMJAY ASSOCIATES

A imahfooz@gmail.com 3329307 18 Mar 2020 FA0004
13 - FARIS & CO LLP

A info@fcllp.net 3322080 18 Mar 2020 FA0005
14 - FJS ASSOCIATES LLP

A info@fjsassociates.net 3007072 18 Mar 2020 FA0006
15 - KPMG

A kpmgmv@kpmg.com 3310420 18 Mar 2020 FA0007
16 - MACRO ASSURANCE LLP

A info@macroassurance.com 7931963/7921916 18 Mar 2020 FA0008
17 - M.H.P.A L.L.P

A admin@mhpaonline.com 3339002 18 Mar 2020 FA0009
18 - PRICEWATERHOUSE COOPERS

A jatindra.bhattray@lk.pwc.com 3336046 18 Mar 2020 FA0011
19 - MILE AND ASSOCIATES

A info@mileassociates.com 3339991 25 Jun 2020 FA0010
20 - S.M.D AUDIT & TAX ADVISORY LLP

A abdulsamadmohamed@gmail.com 7938813 25 Jun 2020 FA0012
21 - TaxAssist Audit & Consulting L.L.P

Registered Audit Partner: Jaufar Ali

B info@taxassistmaldives.com 7997383 26 Feb 2013 AF1010B
22 - A.I.X Associates L.L.P

Registered Audit Partner: Ishag Usman

B ishaag@aixassociates.com.mv 7795333 / 7787544 03 Mar 2013 AF1008B
23 - F and H Accountants L.L.P

Registered Audit Partner: Mas'udh Muhammad

B info@fhaccountants.com 3300401 / 7788273 29 Apr 2013 AF1014B
24 - A.I.X ASSOCIATES L.L.P

B sudhuna@aixassociates.com.mv 3310249 18 Mar 2020 FB0001
25 - CREDENCE CONSULTANCY L.L.P

B credencellp@gmail.com 9181916 18 Mar 2020 FB0003
26 - F AND H ACCOUNTANTS L.L.P

B info@fhaccountants.com 3300401 18 Mar 2020 FB0004
27 - FMC AUDITORS LLP

B fmc.auditors@gmail.com 7631128 18 Mar 2020 FB0005
28 - IBRAHIM AND ASSOCIATES LLP

B info@ibrahimandassociates.com 9991813 18 Mar 2020 FB0006
29 - OPTIMO L.L.P

B info@optimo.mv 3000657 18 Mar 2020 FB0007
30 - PRUDENT CHARTERED LLP

B info@prudentchartered.com 7982727 18 Mar 2020 FB0008
31 - TAXASISST AUDIT & CONSULTING LLP

B info@taxassistmaldives.com 7997383/798260 18 Mar 2020 FB0009
32 - BRIGHT APPROACH LLP

B admin@brightapproach.com.mv 3348892 25 Jun 2020 FB0002
33 - Bookkeeping Taxpress L.L.P

Registered Audit Partner: Hussain Fahmy

C hussain4000@gmail.com 7781198 / 7661198 18 Mar 2013 C907
34 - FMC Auditors L.L.P

Registered Audit Partner: Ahmed Adam

C fmc.auditors@gmail.com 7631128 21 Apr 2015 C924
35 - F.I.S Accounting L.L.P

Registered Audit Partner: Adnan Ibrahim

C info@fisaccounting.com 7786943 15 Oct 2015 C926
36 - Faris and Co L.L.P

Registered Audit Partners: Ali Faris Mohamed

C faris@fcllp.net 3322080 / 7978436 05 Apr 2017 C928
37 - Optimo L.L.P

Registered Audit Partner: Abdul Majeed Ali

C abdul.majeed@optimo.mv 3000657 / 7995551 12 Jun 2017 C929
38 - Macro Assurance L.L.P

Registered Audit Partner: Hawwa Fajuwa

C fajuwa@macroassurance.com 7931963 08 May 2018 C931
39 - Al-Muhasabah L.L.P

Registered Audit Partner: Hussain Ali Habeeb

C huseyn@gmail.com 7772554 17 Jul 2018 C932
40 - AL-MUHASABAH L.L.P

C a.habyb@gmail.com 7772554/7783156 18 Mar 2020 FC0001

Individuals

Name Category E-Mail Contact Number Registration Date Registration Number
1 - Abdul Samad Mohamed
A abdulsamadmohamed@gmail.com 7938813 18 Mar 2020 IA0001
2 - Abdulla Leeman Zahir
A leeman@mileassociates.com 9966669 18 Mar 2020 IA0002
3 - Ahmed Hisham Fawzy
A hisham.fawzy@lk.ey.com 7771297 18 Mar 2020 IA0003
4 - Ali Faris Mohamed
A faris@fcllp.net 7978436 18 Mar 2020 IA0004
5 - Fareeha Shareef
A fareeha.shareef@fjsassociates.net 7772993 18 Mar 2020 IA0005
6 - Hassan Mohamed
A hassan.mohamed@crowe.mv 3309585 18 Mar 2020 IA0006
7 - Hawwa Fajuwa
A fajuwa@macroassurance.com 7931963 18 Mar 2020 IA0007
8 - Ibrahim Mahfooz
A imahfooz@gmail.com 7788358 18 Mar 2020 IA0008
9 - Ibrahim Naeem
A ibrahim.naeem101@gmail.com 7777174 18 Mar 2020 IA0009
10 - Ishag Usman
A ishaaq@aixassociates.com.mv 7795333 18 Mar 2020 IA0010
11 - Jatindra Kumar Bhattray
A jatindra.bhattray@lk.pwc.com 3336046 18 Mar 2020 IA0011
12 - Mohamed Nayeem Mohamed Shameel
A mshameel@kpmg.com 7951195 18 Mar 2020 IA0012
13 - Muthukrisnan Rengaraj
A krishna.rengaraj@lk.ey.com 7788452 18 Mar 2020 IA0013
14 - Niyaz Ibrahim
A niyazibrahim77@gmail.com 7934929 18 Mar 2020 IA0014
15 - R.W.M.O.W. Duminda B. Rathnadiwakara
A drathnadiwakara1@kpmg.com 7981195 18 Mar 2020 IA0015
16 - Rifaath Jaleel
A rifaath.jaleel@mhpaonline.com 7782416 18 Mar 2020 IA0016
17 - Sana Mansoor
A sana.mansoor@fjsassociates.net 7787891 18 Mar 2020 IA0017
18 - Abdul Wahhab
A wahhab@accruplus.com 7999915 18 Mar 2020 IA0018
19 - Ahmed Adam
B fmc.auditors@gmail.com 7631128 18 Mar 2020 IB0001
20 - Ahmed Shan
B ashan01@hotmail.com 9158543 18 Mar 2020 IB0002
21 - Aishath Shama
B aishath.shama@optimo.mv 3000657 18 Mar 2020 IB0003
22 - Hamdulla Hussain
B hamdhulla@ctlstrategies.com 7980073 18 Mar 2020 IB0004
23 - Ibrahim Shabeen
B shabeen@prudentchartered.com 7937776 18 Mar 2020 IB0005
24 - Ismail Hameed
B ismilehameed@gmail.com 9181916 18 Mar 2020 IB0006
25 - Jaufar Ali
B info@taxassistmaldives.com 7997383 18 Mar 2020 IB0007
26 - Masudh Muhammadh
B masudh@fhaccountants.com 7749339 18 Mar 2020 IB0008
27 - Mohamed Shifau Ibrahim
B mohdshifau@gmail.com 7779369 18 Mar 2020 IB0009
28 - Mohamed Umar
B mohamedumar@gmail.com 7995700 18 Mar 2020 IB0010
29 - Yaugoob Abdulla
B yaugoob@prudentchartered.com 7794544 18 Mar 2020 IB0011
30 - Yaugoob Abdulla
C yaugoobabdulla@gmail.com 7794544 21 Mar 2013 C103
31 - Mohamed Shafeeq
C alchemymaldives@gmail.com 9901990 29 Apr 2013 C107
32 - Abdulla Leeman Zahir
C leemaan@gmail.com 9966669 23 May 2013 C108
33 - Mohamed Shifau Ibrahim
C mohamed.shifau.ibrahim@gmail.com 7779369 03 Mar 2015 C116
34 - Mohamed Umar
C mohamedumar@gmail.com 7995700 16 Mar 2015 C118
35 - Mohamed Shafau Shareef
C shafaushareef@gmail.com 9903999 02 Jun 2015 C120
36 - Ahmed Shan
C ashan01@hotmail.com 9158543 16 Jun 2015 C121
37 - Abdul Hameed Adam
C askhameed@gmail.com 7996869 07 Oct 2019 C125
38 - Abdul Hameed Adam
C askhameed@outlook.com 7996869 18 Mar 2020 IC0001
39 - Adam Athif
C adam@cloverpartners.mv 7988958 18 Mar 2020 IC0002
40 - Ahmed Shakir
C shakir19@gmail.com 9971414 18 Mar 2020 IC0006
41 - Ahmed Shifau
C kkshifau@gmail.com 7993364 18 Mar 2020 IC0007
42 - Hassan Shah
C shah.hassan20@gmail.com 9943686 18 Mar 2020 IC0009
43 - Hussain Ali Habeeb
C huseyn@gmail.com 7772552 18 Mar 2020 IC0010
44 - Madeeh Ahmed
C madeeh@ctlstrategies.com 7783337 18 Mar 2020 IC0011
45 - Mohamed Shafau Shareef
C shafaushareef@gmail.com 9903999 18 Mar 2020 IC0012
46 - Mohamed Shafeeq
C aikshafeeq@gmail.com 9901990 18 Mar 2020 IC0013
47 - Sudhuna Sulaiman
C sudhuna@aixassociates.com.mv 7986680 18 Mar 2020 IC0015
48 - Ahmed Mohamed
C isahmedmohamed@gmail.com 7791323 14 Jun 2020 IC0004
49 - Ali Mansoor
C natv.ali.mansoor@gmail.com 9690474 14 Jun 2020 IC0008
50 - Ahmed Ali Habeeb
C a.habyb@gmail.com 7783156 15 Jun 2020 IC0003
51 - Ahmed Salah
C salahahmed@live.com 9900118 15 Jun 2020 IC0005
52 - Mumthaz Abdul Rasheed
C mumthaz24@gmail.com 7778650 16 Jun 2020 IC0014