MIRA Approved Auditors

Persons required to submit an Auditor’s Report together with their Income Tax return, pursuant to section 104 of the Income Tax Regulation, must submit an Auditor’s Report signed by an independent auditor licensed by the relevant authority at the time of submission of the person’s income tax return.


Below is the current list of auditors licensed by Institute of Chartered Accountants of the Maldives


Firms

Name Category E-Mail Contact Number Registration Date Registration Number
1 - ACCRUPLUS L.L.P

Licensed Audit Partner: Abdul Wahhab

A info@accruplus.com / wahhab@accruplus.com 3310900 / 7999915 18 Mar 2020 FA0001
2 - CROWE MALDIVES LLP

Licensed Audit Partner: Hassan Mohamed

A info@crowe.mv / hassan.mohamed@crowe.mv 3309585 18 Mar 2020 FA0002
3 - ERNST & YOUNG

Licensed Audit Partners: Ahmed Hisham Fawzy, Muthukrisnan Rengaraj

A hisham.fawzy@lk.ey.com / krishna.rengaraj@lk.ey.com 3326798 / 7771297 / 7788452 18 Mar 2020 FA0003
4 - EMMJAY ASSOCIATES

Licensed Audit Partner: Ibrahim Mahfooz

A imahfooz@gmail.com 3329307 / 7788358 18 Mar 2020 FA0004
5 - FARIS & CO LLP

Licensed Audit Partner: Ali Faris Mohamed

A info@fcllp.net / faris@fcllp.net 3322080 / 7978436 18 Mar 2020 FA0005
6 - FJS ASSOCIATES LLP

Licensed Audit Partners: Fareeha Shareef, Sana Mansoor

A info@fjsassociates.net / fareeha.shareef@fjsassociates.net / sana.mansoor@fjsassociates.net 3007072 / 7772993 / 7787891 18 Mar 2020 FA0006
7 - KPMG

Licensed Audit Partners: Mohamed Nayeem Mohamed Shameel, R.W.M.O.W. Duminda B. Rathnadiwakara

A kpmgmv@kpmg.com / mshameel@kpmg.com / drathnadiwakara1@kpmg.com 3310420 / 7951195 / 7981195 18 Mar 2020 FA0007
8 - MACRO ASSURANCE LLP

Licensed Audit Partner: Hawwa Fajuwa

A info@macroassurance.com / fajuwa@macroassurance.com 7931963 / 7921916 18 Mar 2020 FA0008
9 - M.H.P.A L.L.P

Licensed Audit Partner: Rifaath Jaleel

A admin@mhpaonline.com / rifaath.jaleel@mhpaonline.com 3339002 / 7782416 18 Mar 2020 FA0009
10 - PRICEWATERHOUSE COOPERS

Licensed Audit Partner: Jatindra Kumar Bhattray

A jatindra.bhattray@lk.pwc.com 3336046 18 Mar 2020 FA0011
11 - PRUDENT CHARTERED LLP

Licensed Audit Partners: Hamdulla Hussain, Ibrahim Shabeen, Yaugoob Abdulla

A info@prudentchartered.com / hamdhulla@ctlstrategies.com / shabeen@prudentchartered.com / yaugoob@prudentchartered.com 7982727 / 7980073 / 7937776 / 7794544 18 Mar 2020 FA0013
12 - MILE AND ASSOCIATES

Licensed Audit Partner: Abdulla Leeman Zahir

A info@mileassociates.com / leeman@mileassociates.com 3339991 / 9966669 25 Jun 2020 FA0010
13 - S.M.D AUDIT & TAX ADVISORY LLP

Licensed Audit Partner: Abdul Samad Mohamed

A abdulsamadmohamed@gmail.com 7938813 25 Jun 2020 FA0012
14 - A.I.X ASSOCIATES L.L.P

Licensed Audit Partners: Ishag Usman, Sudhuna Sulaiman

B sudhuna@aixassociates.com.mv / ishaaq@aixassociates.com.mv 3310249 / 7795333 / 7986680 18 Mar 2020 FB0001
15 - CREDENCE CONSULTANCY L.L.P

Licensed Audit Partner: Ismail Hameed

B credencellp@gmail.com / ismilehameed@gmail.com 9181916 18 Mar 2020 FB0003
16 - F AND H ACCOUNTANTS L.L.P

Licensed Audit Partner: Masudh Muhammadh

B info@fhaccountants.com / masudh@fhaccountants.com 3300401 / 7749339 18 Mar 2020 FB0004
17 - FMC AUDITORS LLP

Licensed Audit Partner: Ahmed Adam

B fmc.auditors@gmail.com 7631128 18 Mar 2020 FB0005
18 - IBRAHIM AND ASSOCIATES LLP

Licensed Audit Partner: Mohamed Shifau Ibrahim

B info@ibrahimandassociates.com / mohdshifau@gmail.com 9991813 / 7779369 18 Mar 2020 FB0006
19 - OPTIMO L.L.P

Licensed Audit Partner: Aishath Shama

B info@optimo.mv / aishath.shama@optimo.mv 3000657 18 Mar 2020 FB0007
20 - TAXASISST AUDIT & CONSULTING LLP

Licensed Audit Partner: Jaufar Ali

B info@taxassistmaldives.com 7997383 / 798260 18 Mar 2020 FB0009
21 - BRIGHT APPROACH LLP

Licensed Audit Partner: Ahmed Shan

B admin@brightapproach.com.mv / ashan01@hotmail.com 3348892 / 9158543 25 Jun 2020 FB0002
22 - AL-MUHASABAH L.L.P

Licensed Audit Partners: Ahmed Ali Habeeb, Hussain Ali Habeeb

C a.habyb@gmail.com / huseyn@gmail.com 7772554 / 7783156 / 7772552 18 Mar 2020 FC0001

Individuals

Name Category E-Mail Contact Number Registration Date Registration Number
1 - Mohamed Jinan
A mohamed.jinan@gmail.com 7788778 16 Mar 2020 IA0019
2 - Abdul Samad Mohamed
A abdulsamadmohamed@gmail.com 7938813 18 Mar 2020 IA0001
3 - Abdulla Leeman Zahir
A leeman@mileassociates.com 9966669 18 Mar 2020 IA0002
4 - Ahmed Hisham Fawzy
A hisham.fawzy@lk.ey.com 7771297 18 Mar 2020 IA0003
5 - Ali Faris Mohamed
A faris@fcllp.net 7978436 18 Mar 2020 IA0004
6 - Fareeha Shareef
A fareeha.shareef@fjsassociates.net 7772993 18 Mar 2020 IA0005
7 - Hassan Mohamed
A hassan.mohamed@crowe.mv 3309585 18 Mar 2020 IA0006
8 - Hawwa Fajuwa
A fajuwa@macroassurance.com 7931963 18 Mar 2020 IA0007
9 - Ibrahim Mahfooz
A imahfooz@gmail.com 7788358 18 Mar 2020 IA0008
10 - Ibrahim Naeem
A ibrahim.naeem101@gmail.com 7777174 18 Mar 2020 IA0009
11 - Ishag Usman
A ishaaq@aixassociates.com.mv 7795333 18 Mar 2020 IA0010
12 - Jatindra Kumar Bhattray
A jatindra.bhattray@lk.pwc.com 3336046 18 Mar 2020 IA0011
13 - Mohamed Nayeem Mohamed Shameel
A mshameel@kpmg.com 7951195 18 Mar 2020 IA0012
14 - Muthukrisnan Rengaraj
A krishna.rengaraj@lk.ey.com 7788452 18 Mar 2020 IA0013
15 - Niyaz Ibrahim
A niyazibrahim77@gmail.com 7934929 18 Mar 2020 IA0014
16 - R.W.M.O.W. Duminda B. Rathnadiwakara
A drathnadiwakara1@kpmg.com 7981195 18 Mar 2020 IA0015
17 - Rifaath Jaleel
A rifaath.jaleel@mhpaonline.com 7782416 18 Mar 2020 IA0016
18 - Sana Mansoor
A sana.mansoor@fjsassociates.net 7787891 18 Mar 2020 IA0017
19 - Abdul Wahhab
A wahhab@accruplus.com 7999915 18 Mar 2020 IA0018
20 - Yaugoob Abdulla
A yaugoob@prudentchartered.com 7794544 18 Mar 2020 IA0020
21 - Ahmed Adam
B fmc.auditors@gmail.com 7631128 18 Mar 2020 IB0001
22 - Ahmed Shan
B ashan01@hotmail.com 9158543 18 Mar 2020 IB0002
23 - Aishath Shama
B aishath.shama@optimo.mv 3000657 18 Mar 2020 IB0003
24 - Hamdulla Hussain
B hamdhulla@ctlstrategies.com 7980073 18 Mar 2020 IB0004
25 - Ibrahim Shabeen
B shabeen@prudentchartered.com 7937776 18 Mar 2020 IB0005
26 - Ismail Hameed
B ismilehameed@gmail.com 9181916 18 Mar 2020 IB0006
27 - Jaufar Ali
B info@taxassistmaldives.com 7997383 18 Mar 2020 IB0007
28 - Masudh Muhammadh
B masudh@fhaccountants.com 7749339 18 Mar 2020 IB0008
29 - Mohamed Shifau Ibrahim
B mohdshifau@gmail.com 7779369 18 Mar 2020 IB0009
30 - Mohamed Umar
B mohamedumar@gmail.com 7995700 18 Mar 2020 IB0010
31 - Abdul Hameed Adam
C askhameed@outlook.com 7996869 18 Mar 2020 IC0001
32 - Adam Athif
C adam@cloverpartners.mv 7988958 18 Mar 2020 IC0002
33 - Ahmed Shakir
C shakir19@gmail.com 9971414 18 Mar 2020 IC0006
34 - Ahmed Shifau
C kkshifau@gmail.com 7993364 18 Mar 2020 IC0007
35 - Hassan Shah
C shah@ctlstrategies.com 9943686 18 Mar 2020 IC0009
36 - Hussain Ali Habeeb
C huseyn@gmail.com 7772552 18 Mar 2020 IC0010
37 - Madeeh Ahmed
C madeeh@ctlstrategies.com 7783337 18 Mar 2020 IC0011
38 - Mohamed Shafau Shareef
C shafaushareef@gmail.com 9903999 18 Mar 2020 IC0012
39 - Mohamed Shafeeq
C aikshafeeq@gmail.com 9901990 18 Mar 2020 IC0013
40 - Sudhuna Sulaiman
C sudhuna@aixassociates.com.mv 7986680 18 Mar 2020 IC0015
41 - Ahmed Mohamed
C isahmedmohamed@gmail.com 7791323 14 Jun 2020 IC0004
42 - Ali Mansoor
C natv.ali.mansoor@gmail.com 9690474 14 Jun 2020 IC0008
43 - Ahmed Ali Habeeb
C a.habyb@gmail.com 7783156 15 Jun 2020 IC0003
44 - Ahmed Salah
C salahahmed@live.com 9900118 15 Jun 2020 IC0005
45 - Mumthaz Abdul Rasheed
C mumthaz24@gmail.com 7778650 16 Jun 2020 IC0014
46 - Ali Shareef
C ayya.shareef@gmail.com 7778502 15 Jul 2020 IC0016
47 - Ahmed Aslam
C a.aslae@gmail.com 7794931 15 Jul 2020 IC0017
48 - Abdul Haleem Abdul Latheef
C haleemsix@gmail.com 7771868 16 Jul 2020 IC0018