MIRA Licensed Tax Agents

Below is the list of tax agents approved by MIRA as of now.

Name Category License No Licensed Date E-Mail Contact Number
1 - Mr Ali Faris Mohamed
1 LTA10003 09 Mar 2016 alifarismohamed@hotmail.com 7978436
2 - Mr Sulakshan Ramanan
1 LTA10005 04 Mar 2015 sulakshan.ramanan@lk.ey.com 7407732
3 - Mr Adnan Ibrahim
1 LTA10011 07 Apr 2015 adnan@fisaccounting.com 7786943
4 - Ms Sana Mansoor
1 LTA10013 28 May 2015 sana.mansoor@fjsassociates.net 7787891
5 - Ms Aishath Liusha
1 LTA10029 28 Dec 2017 ask@tiduallp.com 7973387
6 - Mr Ahmed Aslam
1 LTA10032 17 Jul 2018 a.aslae@gmail.com +9607794931
7 - Mr Ahmed Shan
1 LTA10033 17 Jul 2018 ashan01@hotmail.com 7602311
8 - Mr Mohamed Abdul Baree
2 LTA20002 18 Dec 2014 mohamed.abdhul.bari@gmail.com 7996429
9 - Mr Nadeem Ibrahim
2 LTA20007 07 Apr 2015 nadheemibrahim@gmail.com 7901129
10 - Mr Ismail Mohamed
2 LTA20008 07 Apr 2015 ismile1985@hotmail.com 7838506
11 - Mr Mohamed Nizam
2 LTA20009 07 Apr 2015 nizam@shafeeqmasthoor.com 7995797
12 - Mr Mahmood Rameez Abdul Rahman
2 LTA20014 28 May 2015 mahmoodrameex@gmail.com 7785633
13 - Mr Ahmed Athif
2 LTA20015 28 Sep 2015 athif@cloverpartners.mv 9895040
14 - Mr Ilyas Haneef
2 LTA20016 06 Oct 2015 ilyashaneef@gmail.com 7907863
15 - Ms Hawwa Safna
2 LTA20017 15 Oct 2015 hawwasafna@gmail.com 7979494
16 - Mr Mohamed Shiyad
2 LTA20018 18 Oct 2015 shiyad619@hotmail.com 7726026
17 - Mr Madhdhu Mohamed
2 LTA20019 21 Oct 2015 madhdhu.mohamed@gmail.com 9671317
18 - Mr Ahmed Mohamed
2 LTA20020 22 Oct 2015 isahmedmohamed@gmail.com 7791323
19 - Ms Mariyam Khathuma
2 LTA20022 11 Jan 2016 katekhathu88@gmail.com 7706269
20 - Ms Aiminath Shamrath
2 LTA20023 07 Jan 2016 shamrath3@gmail.com 7898396
21 - Ms Aminath Niusha Khaleel
2 LTA20024 19 Jan 2016 niushakhaleel@hotmail.com 7946810
22 - Ms Fathimath Zaki
2 LTA20026 17 Apr 2017 fathimathz@hotmail.com 7786812
23 - Ms Aminath Sweiza Naeem
2 LTA20027 07 Dec 2017 sweiza@gmail.com 7734737
24 - Mr Shamoon Adam
2 LTA20028 07 Dec 2017 shamoon.adam89@gmail.com 9657267
25 - Ms Aishath Shama
2 LTA20030 28 Dec 2017 aishathshama@gmail.com 7995584
26 - Mr Hassan Razzan
2 LTA20031 21 Feb 2018 hassanrazzan@gmail.com 7774584