MIRA Licensed Tax Agents

Below is the list of tax agents approved by MIRA as of now.

Name Category License No Licensed Date E-Mail Contact Number
1 - Mrs Ayomi Deepani De Silva Koku Hennadege
1 LTA10001 17 Dec 2014 Khayomi1@gmail.com 7843480
2 - Mr Ali Faris Mohamed
1 LTA10003 17 Dec 2014 alifarismohamed@hotmail.com 7978436
3 - Mr Sulakshan Ramanan
1 LTA10005 17 Dec 2014 sulakshan.ramanan@lk.ey.com 7407732
4 - Mr Adnan Ibrahim
1 LTA10011 05 Apr 2015 adnan@fisaccounting.com 7786943
5 - Ms Sana Mansoor
1 LTA10013 28 May 2015 sana.mansoor@fjsassociates.net 7787891
6 - Mr Mohamed Abdul Baree
2 LTA20002 17 Dec 2014 mohamed.abdhul.bari@gmail.com 7996429
7 - Mr Ali Naeem
2 LTA20004 17 Dec 2014 ali@ctlstrategies.com 7772564
8 - Mr Nadeem Ibrahim
2 LTA20007 05 Apr 2015 nadheemibrahim@gmail.com 7901129
9 - Mr Ismail Mohamed
2 LTA20008 05 Apr 2015 ismile1985@hotmail.com 7838506
10 - Mr Mohamed Nizam
2 LTA20009 05 Apr 2015 nizam@shafeeqmasthoor.com 7995797
11 - Mr Mahmood Rameez Abdul Rahman
2 LTA20014 28 May 2015 mahmoodrameex@gmail.com 7785633
12 - Mr Ahmed Athif
2 LTA20015 28 Sep 2015 athif@cloverpartners.mv 9895040
13 - Mr Ilyas Haneef
2 LTA20016 05 Oct 2015 ilyashaneef@gmail.com 7907863
14 - Ms Hawwa Safna
2 LTA20017 15 Oct 2015 hawwasafna@gmail.com 7979494
15 - Mr Mohamed Shiyad
2 LTA20018 18 Oct 2015 shiyad619@hotmail.com 7726026
16 - Mr Madhdhu Mohamed
2 LTA20019 21 Oct 2015 madhdhu.mohamed@gmail.com 9671317
17 - Mr Ahmed Mohamed
2 LTA20020 22 Oct 2015 isahmedmohamed@gmail.com 7791323
18 - Ms Mariyam Khathuma
2 LTA20022 11 Jan 2016 katekhathu88@gmail.com 7706269
19 - Ms Aiminath Shamrath
2 LTA20023 07 Jan 2016 shamrath3@gmail.com 7898396
20 - Ms Aminath Niusha Khaleel
2 LTA20024 19 Jan 2016 niushakhaleel@hotmail.com 7946810